PTO Board Members & Committee Coordinators

Executive Board:

President - Tammi Zellar  cookiepet@comcast.net
First Vice-President Membership - Fran Vasi fcvasi@yahoo.com
Second Vice-President Fundraising - Fran Vasi  fcvasi@yahoo.com
Volunteer CoordinatorPatti Dixon daffty6466@gmail.com
Bilingual Volunteer CoordinatorYoly Wright yolywright@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Tammie McCorvey tammiemccorvey@me.com
Treasurer - Kim Cox kimberly.cox78@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
- Kelsie Wilmes kwimes0608@yahoo.com

Standing Committees/Coordinators:

Corporate Rewards Liaison- Yoly Wright yolywright@sbcglobal.net
5th Grade Appreciation - Carla Buttler jcbuttler@sbcglobal.net
5th Grade Appreciation - Jill Reinkemeyer jillian404@aol.com
Homeroom Mom
- Nakia Mullen mullennakia@hotmail.com

H
ospitality - Tina Pelletier tina.pelletier@yahoo.com
Key Communicator - Tammie McCorvey tammiemccorvey@me.com

Spirit Night - Laura Vazcoy lah jov@hotmail.com
Teacher Appreciation - Kelsie Wilmes kwilmes0608@yahoo.com
Watch D.O.G.S. - David Wright david.kenneth.wright@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S. - Dan Vela dvela@oceaneering.com
Unite for Understanding

Volunteer Sign up & Background Check

PTO Membership

Bylaws

Bylaws: Spanish

Watch D.O.G.S Sign Up

Volunteer Opportunities

Donuts with Dad